Electoral Votes: 10

Maryland Democratic Party

Governor:  Larry Hogan (Republican)


  • Chris Van Hollen (Democratic)
  • Ben Cardin (Democratic)


  • District 1. Harris, Andy (R)
  • District 2. Ruppersberger, C. A. Dutch (D)
  • District 3. Sarbanes, John (D)
  • District 4. Brown, Anthony (D)
  • District 5. Hoyer, Steny (D)
  • District 6. Trone, David (D)
  • District 7. Mfume, Kweisi (D)
  • District 8. Raskin, Jamie (D)
You need to be logged in to see the DemList Calendar Resources.
Please Log In or Sign Up to view all the Calendar Resources.